Week 3 Peer Critique

Today we discussed a topic change for Project One: The Meaning of Green to a Pescatarian Diet. I will be switching my topic to the pescatarian diet because it gives me a better range of options for graphics and requirements for project one. I plan on looking into using The Meaning of Green for project three since it is more research based.

My classmate (Roy Torres) thinks this would be a good approach because little people know about this diet. We talked about how I could include things like what the diet entails and the key health benefits of someone who follows this diet. In terms of visualization I could use a food pyramid or menu style layout.

Leave a Reply

