Week 4 Prelim Crit Notes

Project One: Pescatarian Diet

My group members for project one’s prelim critique were: Alik, Mikael, Roy and myself. They were very informative and interested during our critique. I went over background, client, and my project changes. Some areas we discussed for final presentation were reasons for the the diet (religion, location, health, animal rights, spiritual or personal beliefs, ect).

We also discussed defining a focus point for my project which I decided would be an explanation of the diet itself with a food pyramid-type info graphic. A concern we discussed was having a lot of information and potentially being text heavy so I would have to find ways to condense in a readable way like using listed sections with bullet points. As far as style and colors used in my project would be brighter more vibrant colors and green because of healthy aspect.

Leave a Reply

